Events at The Five Four

March 2019
Saturday, Mar 2 - 9:30 PM to 1:30 AM
Blues
Friday, Mar 8 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Best of the 70's, 80's, 90's to now
Saturday, Mar 9 - 9:30 PM to 1:30 AM
Classic Rock, Party Rock, Southern Rock, Dance Rock and Blues
Friday, Mar 15 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Classic, Southern & Modern Rock to Funk & Blues
Saturday, Mar 16 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Come see us as we participate in the annual parade!
Saturday, Mar 16 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 16 - 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Classic & Modern Rock & Dance/Party Music
Sunday, Mar 17 - 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Dance & Party Band
Friday, Mar 22 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
High Energy Cover Band From Philadelphia covering all the Top 40 hits from the 60's to Today.
Saturday, Mar 23 - 9:30 PM to 1:30 AM
Southern Rock
Friday, Mar 29 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Classic Rock, Funk, Dance & Beyond
Saturday, Mar 30 - 9:30 PM to 1:30 AM
Rock, Country, Funk & Soul

Previous Month Next Month