Events at The Five Four

May 2022
Thursday, May 5 - 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Friday, May 6 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 7 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Starship Lovechild is a 5-piece band based out of Bucks County delivering classic rock favorites and contemporary hits!
Thursday, May 12 - 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Friday, May 13 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Playing everything from the 60s to modern day-- with a wide variety of rock, R&B, funk and pop.
Saturday, May 14 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
SUPERTRAIN is a 90’s based cover band from Philadelphia PA.
Thursday, May 19 - 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Friday, May 20 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Your favorite party cover band from Levittown!
Saturday, May 21 - 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
The Kickbax Band-- playing dance & rock favorites from yesterday to today!
Thursday, May 26 - 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Previous Month Next Month