Sign up for our Newsletter for Upcoming Events, Photos and More... Go!

about us

our menu

daily specials

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Light The Fuse
Saturday, October 7, 2017
10/07/2017
The Five Four Presents Painting w/ Penelope Fox
Monday, October 9, 2017
10/09/2017
WitzEnd
Friday, October 13, 2017
10/13/2017
Samstorm
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10/14/2017
The Seven Band
Friday, October 20, 2017
10/20/2017
"As far as cover bands go, you won’t be disappointed with Seven. They can make even the most ...
Soul Custody
Saturday, October 21, 2017
10/21/2017
http://soulcustody1.com/
Knock One Back
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10/28/2017
Kharma Train
Friday, November 3, 2017
11/03/2017
"Kharma Train" is a local 5 piece cover party band with female lead vocals, playing a mixture of Aco...
Stem Live
Friday, November 10, 2017
11/10/2017
The Five Four Presents Painting w/ Penelope Fox
Monday, November 13, 2017
11/13/2017
View All Events