Sign up for our Newsletter for Upcoming Events, Photos and More... Go!

about us

our menu

daily specials

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Fuzzy Side Up
Friday, April 28, 2017
04/28/2017
Mikey Junior
Saturday, April 29, 2017
04/29/2017
The Bambu Weasels
Friday, May 5, 2017
05/05/2017
WitzEnd
Saturday, May 6, 2017
05/06/2017
The Five Four Presents Painting w/ Penelope Fox
Monday, May 8, 2017
05/08/2017
Kharma Train
Friday, May 12, 2017
05/12/2017
"Kharma Train" is a local 5 piece cover party band with female lead vocals, playing a mixture of Aco...
The Fredz
Saturday, May 13, 2017
05/13/2017
Stem Live
Friday, May 19, 2017
05/19/2017
Stems & Seeds
Saturday, May 20, 2017
05/20/2017
Electric Beach
Friday, May 26, 2017
05/26/2017
View All Events