Sign up for our Newsletter for Upcoming Events, Photos and More... Go!

about us

our menu

daily specials

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Stems & Seeds
Saturday, July 23, 2016
07/23/2016
Open Mic w/ Cara Cartney
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
07/27/2016
Sign up begins at 8:30pm
Karaoke w/ Pat Davis
Thursday, July 28, 2016
07/28/2016
Doherty Brothers
Friday, July 29, 2016
07/29/2016
Soul Rebels
Saturday, July 30, 2016
07/30/2016
Open Mic w/ Cara Cartney
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
08/03/2016
Sign up begins at 8:30pm
Karaoke w/ Pat Davis
Thursday, August 4, 2016
08/04/2016
Vendor Bingo Night
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
08/09/2016
We all know we are always looking for something different to do with our girlfriends...Well you shou...
Open Mic w/ Cara Cartney
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
08/10/2016
Sign up begins at 8:30pm
Karaoke w/ Pat Davis
Thursday, August 11, 2016
08/11/2016
View All Events