Sign up for our Newsletter for Upcoming Events, Photos and More... Go!

about us

our menu

daily specials

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Kharma Train
Friday, September 4, 2015
09/04/2015
"Kharma Train" is a local 5 piece cover party band with female lead vocals, playing a mixture of Aco...
Soul Custody
Saturday, September 5, 2015
09/05/2015
http://soulcustody1.com/
Vendor Bingo Night
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
09/08/2015
We all know we are always looking for something different to do with our girlfriends...Well you shou...
The Seven Band
Friday, September 11, 2015
09/11/2015
"As far as cover bands go, you won’t be disappointed with Seven. They can make even the most ...
Mikey Junior
Saturday, September 12, 2015
09/12/2015
All Jacked Up
Friday, September 18, 2015
09/18/2015
Spareparts
Saturday, September 19, 2015
09/19/2015
Knock One Back
Friday, September 25, 2015
09/25/2015
Raised on Radio
Saturday, September 26, 2015
09/26/2015
The Five Four Presents Painting w/ Penelope Fox
Monday, September 28, 2015
09/28/2015
Come join Penelope Fox Art Studio at the Five Four Bar & Grill painting wine glasses $25.00 All ...
View All Events