Sign up for our Newsletter for Upcoming Events, Photos and More... Go!

about us

our menu

daily specials

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Open Mic w/ Cara Cartney
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
07/06/2016
Sign up begins at 8:30pm
Karaoke w/ Pat Davis
Thursday, July 7, 2016
07/07/2016
Kharma Train
Friday, July 8, 2016
07/08/2016
"Kharma Train" is a local 5 piece cover party band with female lead vocals, playing a mixture of Aco...
PixieTwist
Saturday, July 9, 2016
07/09/2016
The Five Four Presents Painting w/ Penelope Fox
Monday, July 11, 2016
07/11/2016
Vendor Bingo Night
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
07/12/2016
We all know we are always looking for something different to do with our girlfriends...Well you shou...
Open Mic w/ Cara Cartney
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
07/13/2016
Sign up begins at 8:30pm
Karaoke w/ Pat Davis
Thursday, July 14, 2016
07/14/2016
Heather Heather
Friday, July 15, 2016
07/15/2016
Kids Painting w/ Penelope Fox
Saturday, July 16, 2016
07/16/2016
View All Events