Sign up for our Newsletter for Upcoming Events, Photos and More... Go!

about us

our menu

daily specials

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Karaoke w/ Kelly and Patti
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
07/01/2015
Karaoke w/ Pat Davis
Thursday, July 2, 2015
07/02/2015
Karaoke w/ Kelly and Patti
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
07/08/2015
Karaoke w/ Pat Davis
Thursday, July 9, 2015
07/09/2015
Out of the Red
Friday, July 10, 2015
07/10/2015
Out of the Red performs a variety of music from the 70's - Today that covers a mixture of Classic R...
Summer Time Saturday Nights W/ DJ Jimmy Mac!!!
Saturday, July 11, 2015
07/11/2015
Vendor Bingo Night
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
07/14/2015
We all know we are always looking for something different to do with our girlfriends...Well you shou...
Karaoke w/ Kelly and Patti
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
07/15/2015
Karaoke w/ Pat Davis
Thursday, July 16, 2015
07/16/2015
Bandfly
Friday, July 17, 2015
07/17/2015
View All Events